SW Consulting SA

Directory of Swiss banks in Kanton St. Gallen

Currently licensed banks

redisplay page showing both currently licensed and historic (since 1995) banks

Banks are listed in this canton if this is where they have their corporate headquarters. The larger banks have branches in several cantons.

Also available are: Single list of all Swiss banks, a List of Liechtenstein banks and Frequently Asked Questions about Swiss banking.

Related pages: FINMA - The Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority, Financial Market Authorityof Liechtenstein, the web site of the Swiss Banker's Association, and the Swiss Stock Exchange.

Disclaimer: The information shown has been carefully compiled from reliable sources. But SW Consulting SA cannot warrant its accuracy; all responsibility for use of the information rests with the user. Note in particular that the succession of a bank does not imply inclusion of all its assets in a final transfer; groups of assets (e.g., categories of client accounts) may be transferred separately to one or more purchasers prior to the final transfer, sale or closure of the bank's corporate entity.

            acrevis Bank AG St. Gallen
            Alpha RHEINTAL Bank AG Berneck
            Bank für Tirol und Vorarlberg Aktiengesellschaft, Innsbruck, Zweigniederlassung Staad Staad (SG)
            Bank in Zuzwil AG Zuzwil SG
            Bank Linth LLB AG Uznach
            Bankhaus Jungholz AG St. Gallen
            Biene - Bank im Rheintal Genossenschaft Altstätten SG
            Clientis Bank Oberuzwil AG Oberuzwil
            Clientis Bank Thur Genossenschaft Ebnat-Kappel
            Clientis Bank Toggenburg AG Kirchberg (SG)
            Notenstein Privatbank AG St. Gallen
            Raiffeisen Schweiz Genossenschaft St. Gallen
            Raiffeisenbank Abtwil-St. Josefen Abtwil (SG)
            Raiffeisenbank am Ricken Eschenbach (SG)
            Raiffeisenbank Andwil-Arnegg Andwil (SG)
            Raiffeisenbank Benken Benken (SG)
            Raiffeisenbank Berneck-Au Berneck
            Raiffeisenbank Bernhardzell Bernhardzell
            Raiffeisenbank Diepoldsau-Schmitter Diepoldsau
            Raiffeisenbank Eggersriet-Grub Eggersriet
            Raiffeisenbank Engelburg Engelburg
            Raiffeisenbank Flawil-Degersheim-Mogelsberg-Oberuzwil Genossenschaft Flawil
            Raiffeisenbank Flums Flums
            Raiffeisenbank Goldach Goldach
            Raiffeisenbank Goldingen-Wald Goldingen
            Raiffeisenbank Gossau-Niederwil Gossau (SG)
            Raiffeisenbank Kriessern Kriessern
            Raiffeisenbank Marbach-Rebstein Marbach (SG)
            Raiffeisenbank Mels Mels
            Raiffeisenbank Mittelrheintal Widnau
            Raiffeisenbank Mittleres Toggenburg Genossenschaft Wattwil
            Raiffeisenbank Mörschwil Mörschwil
            Raiffeisenbank Neckertal Schönengrund
            Raiffeisenbank Niederhelfenschwil Niederhelfenschwil
            Raiffeisenbank Oberes Rheintal Rüthi (Rheintal)
            Raiffeisenbank Obertoggenburg Neu St. Johann
            Raiffeisenbank Quarten Unterterzen
            Raiffeisenbank Rapperswil - Jona Jona
            Raiffeisenbank Regio Arbon Genossenschaft Steinach
            Raiffeisenbank Regio Uzwil Genossenschaft Oberbüren
            Raiffeisenbank Rorschacherberg-Thal Rorschacherberg
            Raiffeisenbank Schänis-Amden Schänis
            Raiffeisenbank Sennwald Sennwald
            Raiffeisenbank Unteres Rheintal Genossenschaft Rheineck
            Raiffeisenbank Unteres Toggenburg Genossenschaft Bütschwil
            Raiffeisenbank Waldkirch Waldkirch
            Raiffeisenbank Walenstadt Walenstadt
            Raiffeisenbank Werdenberg Genossenschaft Buchs (SG)
            Raiffeisenbank Wil und Umgebung Wil (SG)
            Raiffeisenbank Winkeln St. Gallen
            Raiffeisenbank Wittenbach-Häggenschwil Genossenschaft Wittenbach (SG)
            St. Galler Kantonalbank AG St. Gallen
            Vadian Bank AG St. Gallen
            Vorarlberger Landes- und Hypothekenbank AG St. Gallen

Return to list of cantons

Copyright © 2019 by SW Consulting SA
SW Consulting SA   |   Chemin des Cornillons 10   |   Chambésy   |   Switzerland