SW Consulting SA

Directory of Swiss banks in Kanton Schwyz

Currently licensed banks

redisplay page showing both currently licensed and historic (since 1995) banks

Banks are listed in this canton if this is where they have their corporate headquarters. The larger banks have branches in several cantons.

Also available are: Single list of all Swiss banks, a List of Liechtenstein banks and Frequently Asked Questions about Swiss banking.

Related pages: FINMA - The Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority, Financial Market Authorityof Liechtenstein, the web site of the Swiss Banker's Association, and the Swiss Stock Exchange.

Disclaimer: The information shown has been carefully compiled from reliable sources. But SW Consulting SA cannot warrant its accuracy; all responsibility for use of the information rests with the user. Note in particular that the succession of a bank does not imply inclusion of all its assets in a final transfer; groups of assets (e.g., categories of client accounts) may be transferred separately to one or more purchasers prior to the final transfer, sale or closure of the bank's corporate entity.

            Arvest Privatbank AG Pfäffikon (SZ)
            BZ Bank Aktiengesellschaft Wilen b. Wollerau
            Raiffeisenbank am Rigi Immensee
            Raiffeisenbank Einsiedeln Einsiedeln
            Raiffeisenbank Höfe Wollerau
            Raiffeisenbank Illgau Illgau
            Raiffeisenbank March Tuggen
            Raiffeisenbank Muotathal Muotathal
            Raiffeisenbank Waldstätte Brunnen
            Raiffeisenbank Yberg / Oberiberg / Unteriberg Oberiberg
            Schwyzer Kantonalbank Schwyz
            Sparkasse Schwyz AG Schwyz

Return to list of cantons

Copyright © 2019 by SW Consulting SA
SW Consulting SA   |   Chemin des Cornillons 10   |   Chambésy   |   Switzerland