SW Consulting SA

Directory of Swiss banks in Repubblica e Cantone Ticino

Currently licensed banks

redisplay page showing both currently licensed and historic (since 1995) banks

Banks are listed in this canton if this is where they have their corporate headquarters. The larger banks have branches in several cantons.

Also available are: Single list of all Swiss banks, a List of Liechtenstein banks and Frequently Asked Questions about Swiss banking.

Related pages: FINMA - The Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority, Financial Market Authorityof Liechtenstein, the web site of the Swiss Banker's Association, and the Swiss Stock Exchange.

Disclaimer: The information shown has been carefully compiled from reliable sources. But SW Consulting SA cannot warrant its accuracy; all responsibility for use of the information rests with the user. Note in particular that the succession of a bank does not imply inclusion of all its assets in a final transfer; groups of assets (e.g., categories of client accounts) may be transferred separately to one or more purchasers prior to the final transfer, sale or closure of the bank's corporate entity.

            Axion SWISS Bank SA Lugano
            Banca Aletti & C. (Suisse) SA Lugano
            Banca Arner SA Lugano
            Banca Credinvest SA Lugano
            Banca del Ceresio SA Lugano
            Banca del Sempione Lugano 1
            Banca dello Stato del Cantone Ticino Bellinzona
            Banca Intermobiliare di Investimenti e Gestioni (Suisse) SA Lugano
            Banca Popolare di Sondrio (Suisse) SA Paradiso
            Banca Raiffeisen Bellinzonese e Visagno società cooperativa Bellinzona
            Banca Raiffeisen Biasca - Lodrino Biasca
            Banca Raiffeisen Centovalli Pedemonte Onsernone Verscio
            Banca Raiffeisen Colline del Ceresio Savosa
            Banca Raiffeisen Cugnasco Gordola Verzasca società cooperativa Gordola
            Banca Raiffeisen del Basso Mendrisiotto Chiasso
            Banca Raiffeisen del Camoghè Giubiasco
            Banca Raiffeisen del Cassarate società cooperativa Tesserete
            Banca Raiffeisen del Generoso Melano
            Banca Raiffeisen del Moesano Lostallo
            Banca Raiffeisen del Monte San Giorgio società cooperativa Ligornetto
            Banca Raiffeisen del Vedeggio società cooperativa Lamone
            Banca Raiffeisen della Campagnadorna Stabio
            Banca Raiffeisen della Magliasina Caslano
            Banca Raiffeisen Gambarogno e Cadenazzo Contone
            Banca Raiffeisen Leventina Giornico
            Banca Raiffeisen Locarno società cooperativa Locarno
            Banca Raiffeisen Losone-Circolo delle Isole Losone
            Banca Raiffeisen Lugano Lugano
            Banca Raiffeisen Malcantonese Agno
            Banca Raiffeisen Mendrisio e Valle di Muggio società cooperativa Mendrisio
            Banca Raiffeisen Morbio-Vacallo Morbio Inferiore
            Banca Raiffeisen Riva San Vitale Riva San Vitale
            Banca Raiffeisen Valblenio società cooperativa Olivone
            Banca Raiffeisen Vallemaggia società cooperativa Maggia
            Banca Zarattini & Co. SA Lugano
            BSI SA Lugano
            Cornèr Banca SA Lugano
            Edmond de Rothschild (Lugano) SA Lugano
            PKB Privatbank AG Lugano
            Società Bancaria Ticinese SA Bellinzona
            Société Générale Private Banking (Lugano-Svizzera) SA Lugano

Return to list of cantons

Copyright © 2019 by SW Consulting SA
SW Consulting SA   |   Chemin des Cornillons 10   |   Chambésy   |   Switzerland