SW Consulting SA

Directory of Swiss banks in Canton de Vaud

Currently licensed banks

redisplay page showing both currently licensed and historic (since 1995) banks

Banks are listed in this canton if this is where they have their corporate headquarters. The larger banks have branches in several cantons.

Also available are: Single list of all Swiss banks, a List of Liechtenstein banks and Frequently Asked Questions about Swiss banking.

Related pages: FINMA - The Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority, Financial Market Authorityof Liechtenstein, the web site of the Swiss Banker's Association, and the Swiss Stock Exchange.

Disclaimer: The information shown has been carefully compiled from reliable sources. But SW Consulting SA cannot warrant its accuracy; all responsibility for use of the information rests with the user. Note in particular that the succession of a bank does not imply inclusion of all its assets in a final transfer; groups of assets (e.g., categories of client accounts) may be transferred separately to one or more purchasers prior to the final transfer, sale or closure of the bank's corporate entity.

            Banque Cantonale Vaudoise Lausanne
            Banque Privée Espirito Santo SA Pully
            Banque Raiffeisen d'Assens Assens
            Banque Raiffeisen d'Yverdon-les-Bains Yverdon-les-Bains
            Banque Raiffeisen de Gimel Gimel
            Banque Raiffeisen de la Broye Granges-près-Marnand
            Banque Raiffeisen de La Riviera Corsier-sur-Vevey
            Banque Raiffeisen de Lavaux Lutry
            Banque Raiffeisen de Nyon - La Vallée Nyon
            Banque Raiffeisen de Puidoux-Chexbres-Forel société coopérative Puidoux
            Banque Raiffeisen des Alpes Vaudoises Leysin
            Banque Raiffeisen du Chablais Vaudois Aigle
            Banque Raiffeisen du District de Moudon Moudon
            Banque Raiffeisen du Gros-de-Vaud Echallens
            Banque Raiffeisen du Mont-Tendre Montricher
            Banque Raiffeisen du Pays-d'Enhaut Château-d'Oex
            Banque Raiffeisen du Plateau du Jorat-Molondin Thierrens
            Banque Raiffeisen Lausanne-Haute-Broye-Jorat Epalinges
            Banque Raiffeisen Mont-Aubert Orbe Concise
            Banque Raiffeisen Morges Venoge Morges 1
            Banque Raiffeisen Talent-Menthue Goumoens-la-Ville
            Caisse d'Epargne d'Aubonne, société coopérative Aubonne
            Caisse d'Epargne de Cossonay société coopérative Cossonay-Ville
            Caisse d'Epargne de Nyon société coopérative Nyon
            Caisse d'Epargne Riviera, société coopérative Vevey 1
            Crédit Mutuel de la Vallée SA Le Sentier
            Landolt & Cie, Banquiers Lausanne
            Piguet Galland & Cie SA Yverdon-les-Bains
            Swissquote Bank SA Gland

Return to list of cantons

Copyright © 2019 by SW Consulting SA
SW Consulting SA   |   Chemin des Cornillons 10   |   Chambésy   |   Switzerland