SW Consulting SA

Directory of Swiss banks in Canton du Valais

Currently licensed banks

redisplay page showing both currently licensed and historic (since 1995) banks

Banks are listed in this canton if this is where they have their corporate headquarters. The larger banks have branches in several cantons.

Also available are: Single list of all Swiss banks, a List of Liechtenstein banks and Frequently Asked Questions about Swiss banking.

Related pages: FINMA - The Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority, Financial Market Authorityof Liechtenstein, the web site of the Swiss Banker's Association, and the Swiss Stock Exchange.

Disclaimer: The information shown has been carefully compiled from reliable sources. But SW Consulting SA cannot warrant its accuracy; all responsibility for use of the information rests with the user. Note in particular that the succession of a bank does not imply inclusion of all its assets in a final transfer; groups of assets (e.g., categories of client accounts) may be transferred separately to one or more purchasers prior to the final transfer, sale or closure of the bank's corporate entity.

            Banque Cantonale du Valais Sion
            Banque Raiffeisen de Bagnes-Vollèges Vollèges
            Banque Raiffeisen de Chalais-Vercorin Chalais
            Banque Raiffeisen de Conthey Conthey
            Banque Raiffeisen de la Vallée d'Entremont Orsières
            Banque Raiffeisen de Leytron-Saillon Leytron
            Banque Raiffeisen de Miège-Venthône-Veyras Miège
            Banque Raiffeisen de Monthey Monthey 2
            Banque Raiffeisen de Nendaz Basse-Nendaz
            Banque Raiffeisen de Riddes-Saxon-Isérables Riddes
            Banque Raiffeisen de Sierre & Région Sierre
            Banque Raiffeisen de Sion et Région Sion 2
            Banque Raiffeisen de Troistorrents Troistorrents
            Banque Raiffeisen de Val-d'Illiez-Champéry Val-d'Illiez
            Banque Raiffeisen des Communes du Haut-Plateau Chermignon
            Banque Raiffeisen des Coteaux du Soleil Chamoson
            Banque Raiffeisen du Haut-Léman Vouvry
            Banque Raiffeisen Hérens Hérémence
            Banque Raiffeisen Martigny et région Fully
            Banque Raiffeisen Massongex-St-Maurice-Vérossaz Massongex
            Caisse d'Epargne et de Crédit Mutuel de Chermignon société coopérative Chermignon
            Raiffeisenbank Aletsch Genossenschaft Bitsch
            Raiffeisenbank Belalp-Simplon Genossenschaft Naters
            Raiffeisenbank Gampel-Steg Gampel
            Raiffeisenbank Goms Genossenschaft Reckingen (VS)
            Raiffeisenbank Mischabel-Matterhorn St. Niklaus (VS)
            Raiffeisenbank Raron-St. German-Niedergesteln Raron
            Raiffeisenbank Region Leuk Susten
            Raiffeisenbank Region Visp Genossenschaft Visp
            Raiffeisenbank Visperterminen Visperterminen
            Spar- und Leihkasse Leuk und Umgebung Genossenschaft Leuk Stadt

Return to list of cantons

Copyright © 2019 by SW Consulting SA
SW Consulting SA   |   Chemin des Cornillons 10   |   Chambésy   |   Switzerland