SW Consulting SA

Directory of Swiss banks in Kanton Thurgau

Both currently licensed and historic (since 1995) banks

redisplay page showing only currently licensed banks

Banks are listed in this canton if this is where they have their corporate headquarters. The larger banks have branches in several cantons.

Also available are: Single list of all Swiss banks, a List of Liechtenstein banks and Frequently Asked Questions about Swiss banking.

Related pages: FINMA - The Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority, Financial Market Authorityof Liechtenstein, the web site of the Swiss Banker's Association, and the Swiss Stock Exchange.

Disclaimer: The information shown has been carefully compiled from reliable sources. But SW Consulting SA cannot warrant its accuracy; all responsibility for use of the information rests with the user. Note in particular that the succession of a bank does not imply inclusion of all its assets in a final transfer; groups of assets (e.g., categories of client accounts) may be transferred separately to one or more purchasers prior to the final transfer, sale or closure of the bank's corporate entity.

            Aug. Roth AG Amriswil (TG)   HISTORIC
            Raiffeisenbank Aadorf Aadorf
            Raiffeisenbank am Bichelsee Genossenschaft Bichelsee
            Raiffeisenbank Amriswil-Dozwil-Sommeri Amriswil
            Raiffeisenbank Basadingen Basadingen   HISTORIC
            Raiffeisenbank Berg-Erlen Berg (TG)   HISTORIC
            Raiffeisenbank Bichelsee-Turbenthal Bichelsee   HISTORIC
            Raiffeisenbank Birwinken Mattwil
            Raiffeisenbank Dussnang-Fischingen Dussnang
            Raiffeisenbank Eschlikon Eschlikon (TG)   HISTORIC
            Raiffeisenbank Frauenfeld Frauenfeld
            Raiffeisenbank Münchwilen-Tobel Tobel
            Raiffeisenbank Neukirch-Romanshorn Neukirch (Egnach)
            Raiffeisenbank Regio Altnau Altnau
            Raiffeisenbank Regio Weinfelden Bürglen (TG)
            Raiffeisenbank Rickenbach-Wilen Rickenbach b. Wil
            Raiffeisenbank Roggwil TG Roggwil (TG)   HISTORIC
            Raiffeisenbank Seerücken Pfyn
            Raiffeisenbank Sirnach Sirnach
            Raiffeisenbank Sulgen Sulgen
            Raiffeisenbank Tägerwilen Tägerwilen
            Raiffeisenbank Untersee-Rhein Eschenz   HISTORIC
            Raiffeisenbank Untersee-Rhein Genossenschaft Eschenz
            Raiffeisenbank Wängi-Matzingen Wängi
            Raiffeisenbank Zihlschlacht-Muolen-Bischofszell Zihlschlacht
            Thurgauer Kantonalbank Weinfelden

Return to list of cantons

Copyright © 2019 by SW Consulting SA
SW Consulting SA   |   Chemin des Cornillons 10   |   Chambésy   |   Switzerland